Our Team

Administrators

Audrey Silva

Director of UCIS

audrey.silva@uconn.edu

Erin Reyes

Program Coordinator

erin.reyes@uconn.edu

Interpreters

Nathan Fowler

Nathan Fowler

Staff Interpreter

nathan.fowler@uconn.edu

Mary Jo Schwie-Loughran

Staff Interpreter

mary_jo.loughran@uconn.edu

Nick Dionne

Staff Interpreter

nicholas.dionne@uconn.edu

Colleen Hajdasz

Staff Interpreter

colleen.hajdasz@uconn.edu

Student Employees

Spencer Walker

Student Employee

spencer.walker@uconn.edu

Matthew Phillips

Student Employee

matthew.phillips@uconn.edu

Drew Tienken

Student Employee

andrew.tienken_jr@uconn.edu